Email: Password:

Bedfordshire Scouts

Martin Wesley
County Commissioner
Andy Goddon
Deputy County Commissioner
Mark Webb
County Chair
Muhammad Jamil
County Treasurer
Rita Lewis
County Secretary
Megan McIntosh
County Scout Network Commissioner
Ben Summerfield
County Youth Commissioner
Phil Thompson
ACC General Duties
Gerry Pope
ACC International
Marta Canella
Growth & Development
Clive Mear
Tracey Murrell
Trevor Gough
County Training Manager
Beryl Worsley
D of E Coordinator
Phil Jeffrey
Manager Activity Permit Scheme
Alan Burnham
Nights Away Advisor
Gill Merrick
Safeguarding Awareness Coordinator
Liz Burnham
Special Needs Advisor
Dr Thomas A. Hose
County Scouter
John Owen
Assistant County Youth Commissioner
Lucy Cox
County Scouter (Perception)
David Moult
Social Media
Cynthia Sutherst
Mark Hassall
DC - Ampthill & Woburn
Greg Kilpin
DC - Bedford & Ouse Valley
Rob Pullinger
DC - Biggleswade
Chris Carey
DC - Dunstable
Libby Bassam
DC - Icknield
Dan Addrison
DC - Leighton Linslade
Bedfordshire Scouts
Leslie Sell Activity Centre, Molivers Lane, Bromham, Bedfordshire, MK43 8LD
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014